Central Teléfonica: (506) 2257-8500

Asesores de Ventas

José García Pana

Teléfono: 2257-8500 ext. 101

Email: j.pana@iesacr.com

Gilberto Diaz

Teléfono: 2257-8500 ext. 102

Email: g.diaz@iesacr.com

Allan Apú

Teléfono: 2257-8500 ext. 104

Email: a.apu@iesacr.com

Jorge Monge S.

Teléfono: 2257-8500 ext. 103

Email: j.monge@iesacr.com

Javier Alvarado

Teléfono: 2257-8500 ext. 106

Email: j.alvarado@iesacr.com

Manuel Segura

Teléfono: 2257-8500

Email: m.segura@iesacr.com

Yoshira Fernandez H.

Teléfono: 2257-8500

Email: y.fernandez@iesacr.com

Adrian Sanabria

Teléfono: 71033712

Email: a.sanabria@iesacr.com

Gustavo Vargas Corrales

Teléfono: 72466774

Email: g.vargas@iesacr.com

Tipo de cambio Compra: 563.04 Venta: 568.37