Central Teléfonica: (506) 2257-8500

Comercial

Brian Corrales Medina - Administrador

Teléfono: 2257-8500 Ext. 330

Email: b.corrales@iesacr.com

Cesar Rojas Fallas

Teléfono: 2257-8500 ext. 331

Email: c.rojas@iesacr.com

Gustavo Masis Berrocal

Teléfono: 2257-8500 Ext. 333

Email: g.masis@iesacr.com

Juan Carlos Mora Cerdas

Teléfono: 2257-8500 ext. 332

Email: j.mora@iesacr.com

Allan Quesada Fonseca

Teléfono: 2257-8500 ext. 334

Email: a.quesada@iesacr.com

Max Well Urtecho Diaz

Teléfono: 2257-8500 ext. 335

Email: m.urtecho@iesacr.com

Tipo de cambio Compra: 0.00 Venta: 0.00